Stock code:603089
Corporation Profile
Organization
Develop
Culture
Stock Quotes
Official Notice
Financial Reports
Mailbox
Corporation News
Alternate Text

Product Development

ADD Industry (Zhejiang) Corporation Limited has always been paying attention to the investment in product technology innovation and the reserve and cultivation of R&D talents. It has established a multi-level and graded R&D management system led by the technology center and consisting of a new product development office, an engineering change team, a database maintenance team, a production technology team, a test center, etc.


The corporation regularly provides training for the R&D department to consolidate the business capabilities of the designers while understanding and mastering the shock absorber product information and technology development trends of the latest models in the market and in the industry. In addition, the corporation also introduced a PDM information management platform to build a product information database. It uses modular design to enable the corporation's product development to automatically match multiple sets of product development and design solutions based on parameters such as damping performance and design force values provided by customers. In this way, the corporation's rapid development capabilities of new products and standardized production capacity have been enhanced.

 

Development team: ADD has more than 100 development technicians. All the team members have been working in the field of shock absorber development for many years and have rich development experience. The corporation has attracted a large number of outstanding employees from foreign companies in the same industry.



Alternate Text

检测中心

The testing center has existing floor area of 680 square meters and 8 employees. There are 19 professional testing equipments purchased at home and from abroad which can test the fatigue life of the products. The testing center is constructed in strict accordance with the ISO/IEC17025 standard, and can provide testing services in accordance with national standards, international standards and customers’ standards.


Alternate Text
Alternate Text
Alternate Text
Alternate Text
Alternate Text
Alternate Text

Alternate TextAbout Company

Organization

Corporation Profile

Development

Culture

Alternate TextOthers

Products

Investor

Solution

Dynamics

Innovation

Job

Alternate TextContact us

Addr:No.38-88 Shuanggang Road, Yuhuan City, Zhejiang Province

Tel:0086-576-87278888

Fax:0086-576-87278889

Email:[email protected]

Alternate Text
管家姿彩图自动更新2017

股票代码:603089
公司简介
公司架构
发展历程
企业文化
股票走势
公告公函
业绩报告
董秘信箱
公司新闻
Alternate Text

产品开发

浙江正裕工业股份有限公司历来注重产品技术创新投入和研发人才的储备和培养,已建立起以技术中心为首,下辖新产品开发室、工程更改组、数据库维护组、生产技术组、试验中心等多层次、分梯度的研发管理体系。


公司定期开展研发部门的培训活动,在夯实设计人员的日常业务能力的同时使其了解并掌握市场上、行业内最新车型的减震器产品信息和技术发展趋势。此外,公司亦引入PDM信息管理平台构建产品信息数据库,利用模块化设计方式使公司产品开发可根据客户提供的阻尼性能和设计力值等参数自动匹配多套符合要求的产品开发和设计方案,提高了公司的新产品快速开发能力和标准化生产能力。 


开发队伍:ADD拥有开发技术人员100余人,人员均在减振器产品开发领域工作多年,有丰富的开发经验。吸引了大量来自同行业外资企业优秀人员的加入。 


Alternate Text

检测中心

检测中心现有建筑面积680米,工作人员8人;国内外专业检测设备19台,可对产品进行疲劳寿命检测;检测中心严格按照ISO/IEC17025标准进行建设,可按照国标、国际标准及客户标准进行检测服务。


Alternate Text
Alternate Text
Alternate Text
Alternate Text
Alternate Text
Alternate Text

Alternate Text公司介绍

公司架构

公司简介

发展历程

企业文化

Alternate Text其他栏目

产品中心

投资者关系

解决方案

公司动态

研发与创新

诚聘英才

Alternate Text联系我们

地址:浙江省玉环市双港路38-88号

电话:0086-576-87278888

传真:0086-576-87278889

邮件:[email protected]

Alternate Text
管家姿彩图自动更新2017